Contact

Contact

Samson Metals Ltd

18998 36 Avenue

Surrey, BC V3Z 0P6

Phone: 604-881-1495

Fax: 604-881-1496

Toll-free: 1-855-881-1495


 

Mike, General & Production Manager......Ext 205

Cindy, Office & Accounting Manager......Ext 204

Harald, Sales......Ext 203

Sarah, Inside Sales......Ext 206

Luis, Maintenance......Ext 211

Ron, Shipping......Ext 212

For Production Schedules: Please Contact Mike

x

x

x

x

General & Production Manager, Mike Davis mike@samsonmetals.com
Office & Accounting Manager, Cindy Pugh cindy@samsonmetals.com
Sales, Harald Strehlau hs@samsonmetals.com
Inside Sales, Sarah Huntley sarah@samsonmetals.com
AR/AP Michelle Dhensaw michelle@samsonmetals.com
Maintenance, Luis Botelho luis@samsonmetals.com
Reception, Alex Scott info@samsonmetals.com
Shipping and Receiving shipping@samsonmetals.com
Sales Inquiries sales@samsonmetals.com
General info@samsonmetals.com
Shipping and Receiving Hours:
6am - 2:20pm
Phone: 604-881-1495